home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube RSS Feed

Meeting Calendar

Meetings are open to the public unless otherwise noted. Information is obtained from the applicable agency, board, committee, or commission and downloaded to this calendar as it becomes available. Information is subject to change. Please check back often for the most up-to-date information, including cancellations.

December
12
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Dec. 12  2018 -
Council Chambers
18
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Dec. 18  2018 -
Council Chambers
January
16
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Jan. 16  2019 -
Council Chambers
February
20
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Feb. 20  2019 -
Council Chambers
March
20
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Mar. 20  2019 -
Council Chambers
April
17
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Apr. 17  2019 -
Council Chambers
May
15
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday May. 15  2019 -
Council Chambers
June
19
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Jun. 19  2019 -
Council Chambers
July
17
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Jul. 17  2019 -
Council Chambers
August
21
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Aug. 21  2019 -
Council Chambers
September
18
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Sep. 18  2019 -
Council Chambers
October
16
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Oct. 16  2019 -
Council Chambers
November
20
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Nov. 20  2019 -
Council Chambers
December
11
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Dec. 11  2019 -
Council Chambers