home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube RSS Feed

Meeting Calendar

Meetings are open to the public unless otherwise noted. Information is obtained from the applicable agency, board, committee, or commission and downloaded to this calendar as it becomes available. Information is subject to change. Please check back often for the most up-to-date information, including cancellations.

* Note: Cogeco has advised that the Council Meeting on Tuesday, August 4th, 2020, will be taped and aired on Yourtv (channel 700) Friday August 7, 2020 at 9:00 a.m. The Council meeting will still be live streamed.
August
September
1
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Sep. 1  2020 -
Council Chambers
8
General Committee  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Sep. 8  2020 -
Council Chambers
15
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Sep. 15  2020 -
Council Chambers
16
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Sep. 16  2020 -
Council Chambers
22
General Committee/Welland Hydro Annual Shareholder Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Sep. 22  2020 -
Council Chambers
October
6
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Oct. 6  2020 -
Council Chambers
13
General Committee  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Oct. 13  2020 -
Council Chambers
20
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Oct. 20  2020 -
Council Chambers
21
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Oct. 21  2020 -
Council Chambers
27
General Committee  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Oct. 27  2020 -
Council Chambers
November
3
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Nov. 3  2020 -
Council Chambers
10
General Committee  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Nov. 10  2020 -
Council Chambers
17
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Nov. 17  2020 -
Council Chambers
18
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Nov. 18  2020 -
Council Chambers
24
General Committee  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Nov. 24  2020 -
Council Chambers
December
1
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Dec. 1  2020 -
Council Chambers
8
General Committee  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Dec. 8  2020 -
Council Chambers
15
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Dec. 15  2020 -
Council Chambers
16
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Dec. 16  2020 -
Council Chambers