home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube RSS Feed

Meeting Calendar

Meetings are open to the public unless otherwise noted. Information is obtained from the applicable agency, board, committee, or commission and downloaded to this calendar as it becomes available. Information is subject to change. Please check back often for the most up-to-date information, including cancellations.

September
19
Accessibility Advisory Committee Meeting  ≫
3:00 PM Wednesday Sep. 19  2018 -
Welland Community Wellness Complex, 145 Lincoln Street.
19
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Sep. 19  2018 -
Council Chambers
19
Market Square Advisory Committee Meeting  ≫
6:00 PM Wednesday Sep. 19  2018 -
Welland Community Wellness Complex, 145 Lincoln Street
25
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Sep. 25  2018 -
Council Chambers
October
17
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Oct. 17  2018 -
Council Chambers
November
20
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Nov. 20  2018 -
Council Chambers
21
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Nov. 21  2018 -
Council Chambers
December
3
Inaugural Meeting of Council 2018 - 2022  ≫
7:00 PM Monday Dec. 3  2018 -
Council Chambers
4
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Dec. 4  2018 -
Council Chambers
11
General Committee  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Dec. 11  2018 -
Council Chambers
12
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Dec. 12  2018 -
Council Chambers
18
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Dec. 18  2018 -
Council Chambers