home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube RSS Feed

Meeting Calendar

Meetings are open to the public unless otherwise noted. Information is obtained from the applicable agency, board, committee, or commission and downloaded to this calendar as it becomes available. Information is subject to change. Please check back often for the most up-to-date information, including cancellations.

March
19
Council Meeting in Committee-of-the-Whole in Camera  ≫
5:55 PM Tuesday Mar. 19  2019 -
Litigation or potential litigation, including matters before administrative tribunals, affecting the municipality or local board and security of the property of the municipality or local board:

-Welland Tennis Club Lease.
-Waterway User Groups Lease update.
-Major Street, Committee of Adjustment Decision - LPAT.
-Central Fire Hall.

A trade secret or scientific, technical commercial or financial information that belongs to the municipality or local board and has monetary value or potential monetary value:

- Global Affairs Canada for Invest Canada - Community Initiatives (ICCI).
Council Ante Room
19
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Mar. 19  2019 -
Council Chambers
20
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Mar. 20  2019 -
Council Chambers
26
General Committee  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Mar. 26  2019 -
Council Chambers
April
2
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Apr. 2  2019 -
Council Chambers
9
General Committee  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Apr. 9  2019 -
Council Chambers
16
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Apr. 16  2019 -
Council Chambers
17
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Apr. 17  2019 -
Council Chambers
23
General Committee  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Apr. 23  2019 -
Council Chambers
May
7
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday May. 7  2019 -
Council Chambers
14
General Committee  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday May. 14  2019 -
Council Chambers
15
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday May. 15  2019 -
Council Chambers
21
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday May. 21  2019 -
Council Chambers
28
General Committee  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday May. 28  2019 -
Council Chambers
June
4
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Jun. 4  2019 -
Council Chambers
11
General Committee  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Jun. 11  2019 -
Council Chambers
18
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Jun. 18  2019 -
Council Chambers
19
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Jun. 19  2019 -
Council Chambers
25
General Committee/Welland Hydro Annual Shareholder Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Jun. 25  2019 -
Council Chambers
July
9
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Jul. 9  2019 -
Council Chambers
17
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Jul. 17  2019 -
Council Chambers
August
6
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Aug. 6  2019 -
Council Chambers
21
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Aug. 21  2019 -
Council Chambers
September
3
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Sep. 3  2019 -
Council Chambers
10
General Committee  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Sep. 10  2019 -
Council Chambers
17
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Sep. 17  2019 -
Council Chambers
18
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Sep. 18  2019 -
Council Chambers
24
General Committee  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Sep. 24  2019 -
Council Chambers
October
1
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Oct. 1  2019 -
Council Chambers
8
General Committee  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Oct. 8  2019 -
Council Chambers
15
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Oct. 15  2019 -
Council Chambers
16
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Oct. 16  2019 -
Council Chambers
22
General Committee  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Oct. 22  2019 -
Council Chambers
November
5
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Nov. 5  2019 -
Council Chambers
12
General Committee  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Nov. 12  2019 -
Council Chambers
19
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Nov. 19  2019 -
Council Chambers
20
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Nov. 20  2019 -
Council Chambers
26
General Committee  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Nov. 26  2019 -
Council Chambers
December
3
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Dec. 3  2019 -
Council Chambers
10
General Committee  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Dec. 10  2019 -
Council Chambers
11
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Dec. 11  2019 -
Council Chambers
17
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Dec. 17  2019 -
Council Chambers