home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube RSS Feed

Meeting Calendar

Meetings are open to the public unless otherwise noted. Information is obtained from the applicable agency, board, committee, or commission and downloaded to this calendar as it becomes available. Information is subject to change. Please check back often for the most up-to-date information, including cancellations.

September
24
General Committee  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Sep. 24  2019 -
Council Chambers
25
Transit Advisory Committee Meeting  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Sep. 25  2019 -
Council Ante Room, at the Civic Square, 60 East Main Street
26
Welland Arenas Advisory Committee Meeting  ≫
4:00 PM Thursday Sep. 26  2019 -
LOCATION: Welland Community Wellness Complex, 145 Lincoln Street
October
1
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Oct. 1  2019 -
Council Chambers
8
General Committee  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Oct. 8  2019 -
Council Chambers
15
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Oct. 15  2019 -
Council Chambers
17
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Thursday Oct. 17  2019 -
Council Chambers
22
General Committee  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Oct. 22  2019 -
Council Chambers
November
5
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Nov. 5  2019 -
Council Chambers
12
General Committee  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Nov. 12  2019 -
Council Chambers
19
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Nov. 19  2019 -
Council Chambers
20
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Nov. 20  2019 -
Council Chambers
26
General Committee  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Nov. 26  2019 -
Council Chambers
December
3
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Dec. 3  2019 -
Council Chambers
10
General Committee  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Dec. 10  2019 -
Council Chambers
11
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Dec. 11  2019 -
Council Chambers
17
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Dec. 17  2019 -
Council Chambers