home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube RSS Feed

Meeting Calendar

council live stream

Meetings are open to the public unless otherwise noted. Information is obtained from the applicable agency, board, committee, or commission and downloaded to this calendar as it becomes available. Information is subject to change. Please check back often for the most up-to-date information, including cancellations.

January
26
General Committee (Open Session)  ≫
Tuesday Jan. 26  2021 -


Zoom Meeting Platform; the Council meeting will be live streamed
February
2
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Feb. 2  2021 -

9
General Committee  ≫
Tuesday Feb. 9  2021 -



16
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Feb. 16  2021 -

17
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Feb. 17  2021 -
Electronic / Virtual Participation via Zoom
23
General Committee  ≫
Tuesday Feb. 23  2021 -



March
2
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Mar. 2  2021 -

9
General Committee  ≫
Tuesday Mar. 9  2021 -



17
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Mar. 17  2021 -
Electronic / Virtual Participation via Zoom
23
General Committee  ≫
Tuesday Mar. 23  2021 -



April
13
General Committee  ≫
Tuesday Apr. 13  2021 -



20
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Apr. 20  2021 -

21
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Apr. 21  2021 -
Electronic / Virtual Participation via Zoom
27
General Committee  ≫
Tuesday Apr. 27  2021 -



May
4
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday May. 4  2021 -

11
General Committee  ≫
Tuesday May. 11  2021 -



18
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday May. 18  2021 -

19
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday May. 19  2021 -
Electronic / Virtual Participation via Zoom
25
General Committee  ≫
Tuesday May. 25  2021 -



June
1
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Jun. 1  2021 -

8
General Committee  ≫
Tuesday Jun. 8  2021 -



15
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Jun. 15  2021 -

16
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Jun. 16  2021 -
Electronic / Virtual Participation via Zoom
22
General Committee /Welland Hydro Annual Shareholder Meeting  ≫
Tuesday Jun. 22  2021 -



July
6
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Jul. 6  2021 -

21
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Jul. 21  2021 -
Electronic / Virtual Participation via Zoom
August
10
Special Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Aug. 10  2021 -

18
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Aug. 18  2021 -
Electronic / Virtual Participation via Zoom
September
7
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Sep. 7  2021 -

14
General Committee  ≫
Tuesday Sep. 14  2021 -



15
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Sep. 15  2021 -
Electronic / Virtual Participation via Zoom
21
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Sep. 21  2021 -

28
General Committee  ≫
Tuesday Sep. 28  2021 -



October
5
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Oct. 5  2021 -

12
General Committee  ≫
Tuesday Oct. 12  2021 -



19
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Oct. 19  2021 -

20
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Oct. 20  2021 -
Electronic / Virtual Participation via Zoom
26
General Committee  ≫
Tuesday Oct. 26  2021 -



November
2
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Nov. 2  2021 -

9
General Committee  ≫
Tuesday Nov. 9  2021 -



16
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Nov. 16  2021 -

17
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Nov. 17  2021 -
Electronic / Virtual Participation via Zoom
23
General Committee  ≫
Tuesday Nov. 23  2021 -



December
7
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Dec. 7  2021 -

14
General Committee  ≫
Tuesday Dec. 14  2021 -



15
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Dec. 15  2021 -
Electronic / Virtual Participation via Zoom
21
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Dec. 21  2021 -