home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube RSS Feed

Meeting Calendar

council live stream

Meetings are open to the public unless otherwise noted. Information is obtained from the applicable agency, board, committee, or commission and downloaded to this calendar as it becomes available. Information is subject to change. Please check back often for the most up-to-date information, including cancellations.


⇒ Link for meetings that are live streamed.

August
4
City of Welland Heritage Advisory Committee Meeting  ≫
5:30 PM Wednesday Aug. 4  2021 -

If interested in attending, please email nora.reid@WELLANDheritage.ca to receive an electronic invite to the meeting.


Zoom Meeting Platform
10
Special Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Aug. 10  2021 -

18
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Aug. 18  2021 -

To view meeting go to City of Welland website: https://www.welland.ca/Council/LiveStream.asp


Electronic / Virtual Participation via Zoom / meeting will be live streamed
September
7
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Sep. 7  2021 -

14
General Committee  ≫
Tuesday Sep. 14  2021 -



15
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Sep. 15  2021 -

To view meeting go to City of Welland website: https://www.welland.ca/Council/LiveStream.asp


Electronic / Virtual Participation via Zoom / meeting will be live streamed
21
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Sep. 21  2021 -

28
General Committee  ≫
Tuesday Sep. 28  2021 -



October
5
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Oct. 5  2021 -

12
General Committee  ≫
Tuesday Oct. 12  2021 -



19
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Oct. 19  2021 -

20
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Oct. 20  2021 -

To view meeting go to City of Welland website: https://www.welland.ca/Council/LiveStream.asp


Electronic / Virtual Participation via Zoom / meeting will be live streamed
26
General Committee  ≫
Tuesday Oct. 26  2021 -



November
2
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Nov. 2  2021 -

9
General Committee  ≫
Tuesday Nov. 9  2021 -



16
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Nov. 16  2021 -

17
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Nov. 17  2021 -

To view meeting go to City of Welland website: https://www.welland.ca/Council/LiveStream.asp


Electronic / Virtual Participation via Zoom / meeting will be live streamed
23
General Committee  ≫
Tuesday Nov. 23  2021 -



December
7
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Dec. 7  2021 -

14
General Committee  ≫
Tuesday Dec. 14  2021 -



15
Committee of Adjustment Hearing(s)  ≫
5:00 PM Wednesday Dec. 15  2021 -

To view meeting go to City of Welland website: https://www.welland.ca/Council/LiveStream.asp


Electronic / Virtual Participation via Zoom / meeting will be live streamed
21
Council Meeting  ≫
7:00 PM Tuesday Dec. 21  2021 -